Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Partners at Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 25
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Feb 28 - 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 4
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Mar 6 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Mar 7 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Mar 8 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Mar 9 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Start Date Sat, Mar 10 - 11:00 AM
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 11
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall (Gen Admission)
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Mar 10 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Mar 11 - 2:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Mar 11 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center presents
Start Date Tue, Mar 13 - Wed, Mar 14
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Mar 15 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 18
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 17 - 7:30 PM
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Productions at Harris Center
FLC Music Department Preview Concert
Start Date Tue, Mar 20 - 7:30 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall (Gen Admission)
Harris Center presents
Start Date Sat, Mar 24 - 1:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Mar 24 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2018 SPRING SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.