Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Jan 24 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Jan 25 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Jan 26 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Jan 27 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sun, Jan 28 - 3:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Jan 30 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Feb 1 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 4
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Tue, Feb 6 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Feb 7 - Thu, Feb 8
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Feb 10 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Feb 11 - 2:00 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall
Partners at Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Feb 16 - Sun, Feb 25
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Feb 28 - 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 4
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Tue, Mar 6 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Mar 7 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Mar 8 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2018 SPRING SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.