Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 17
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Tue, Dec 19 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Dec 20 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Dec 21 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Dec 22 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Dec 23 - 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Dec 29 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Jan 5 - Sun, Jan 7
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jan 7 - 2:00 PM
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Jan 10 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Jan 11 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Jan 12 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 14
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Jan 17 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Jan 19 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21
Stage 3: Scott-Skillman Recital Hall (Gen Admission)
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Jan 24 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Thu, Jan 25 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Jan 26 - 8:00 PM
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2017-18 SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.