Hello, Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, May 26 - 2:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 3
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Wed, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 7
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 17
Stage 2: City Studio Theater
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Fri, Jun 8 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jun 9 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center Presents
Start Date Wed, Jun 13 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jun 16 - 1:00 PM & 6:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jun 17 - 11:00 AM
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jun 17 - 6:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Jun 21 - 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jun 23 - 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jun 24 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sat, Jun 30 - 6:00 PM
Stage 1 (General Admission)
Partners at Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 15
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Jul 8 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Fri, Aug 17 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Harris Center presents
Start Date Sat, Aug 25 - 7:30 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Sun, Aug 26 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM
Stage 1
Partners of Harris Center
Start Date Thu, Aug 30 - Mon, Sep 3
Stage 1
View All Events »
CALENDAR
2018 SPRING SEASON BROCHURE

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promo code, please enter it here.