×

Eligible Events

Below is a list of eligible events to select from when redeeming a Harris Center Ticket Donation Certificate.

This process CANNOT be completed online.
The list below is for reference only.
Call the Ticket Office at 916-608-6888 to redeem a certificate for tickets.

Events

Composite of James Francies, Kandace Springs, and James Carter.

Harris Center presents

Blue Note Records 80th Birthday Celebration

Kandace Springs Trio, James Carter Organ Trio & James Francies Trio

Tue, Nov 19 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Jeffrey Siegel headshot in front of piano

Harris Center presents

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel

Warm Romantic Music from the Cold Far North

Wed, Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

The Tenors pictured left to right: Alessandro D’Acrissa   Federico Serra, Federico Parisi, Giovanni Maria Palmia

Harris Center presents

The Four Italian Tenors – Viva Italia

A Salute to Four Great Italian Tenors

Fri, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 23

Stage 1

Performers rattle on metal trashcans and play lids like cymbals.

Harris Center presents

STOMP

Sun, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 29

Stage 1

Four women dancing in a single line.

Harris Center presents

An Irish Christmas

Sat, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 1

Stage 1

Mannheim Steamroller plays among bright green lights and fog.

Harris Center presents

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

by Chip Davis

Mon, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 3

Stage 1

Magic Dick of the J. Geils Band playing harmonica.

Harris Center presents

Mark Hummel's Blues Harmonica Blowout

Superstars of the Blues Harmonica

Fri, Jan 10 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Jeffrey Siegel headshot with piano in background

Harris Center presents

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel

The Glory of Bach

Sat, Jan 11 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Composite of Keola Beamer and Jeff Peterson with their guitars.

Harris Center presents

Keola Beamer & Jeff Peterson

with Moanalani Beamer

Sun, Jan 12 - 2:00 PM

Stage 1

Headshot of Art Garfunkel.

Harris Center presents

Art Garfunkel

In Close-Up

Tue, Jan 14 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Steve Winter peering through a camera with a telephoto lens.

Harris Center presents

National Geographic Live: Steve Winter

On The Trail of Big Cats

Fri, Jan 17 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Logo for Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live: The Great Cheesy Movie Circus Tour

Harris Center presents

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live

The Great Cheesy Movie Circus Tour

Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1