×

Eligible Events

Below is a list of eligible events to select from when redeeming a Harris Center Ticket Donation Certificate.

This process CANNOT be completed online.
The list below is for reference only.
Call the Ticket Office at 916-608-6888 to redeem a certificate for tickets.

Events

Members of Paco de Lucía Project standing in a group

Harris Center presents

Flamenco Legends: The Paco de Lucía Project

by Javier Limón

Tue, Oct 22 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Composite of performers Tim Gannery, Peter & Brendan Mayer, and Garratt Wilkin.

Harris Center presents

Songs You Should Know By Heart & Some You Do

Peter & Brendan Mayer, Tim Flannery & Garratt Wilkin

Fri, Oct 25 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Kseniya Simonova letting a hand full of sand slip through her fingers.

Harris Center presents

The Forgotten Kingdom – Sand Stories Live

with Kseniya Simonova & The Guy Mendilow Ensemble

Tue, Nov 12 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Headshot of Kate White

Harris Center presents

Kate White

Becoming Fearless: Bold Moves that Build Confidence and Ignite Success

Thu, Nov 14 - 12:30 PM

Stage 1

Performer dressed as traditional Dios de los Muertos skeleton.

Harris Center presents

Sugar Skull!

A Día de Los Muertos Musical Adventure by Mexico Beyond Mariachi

Fri, Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Composite of James Francies, Kandace Springs, and James Carter.

Harris Center presents

Blue Note Records 80th Birthday Celebration

Kandace Springs Trio, James Carter Organ Trio & James Francies Trio

Tue, Nov 19 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Jeffrey Siegel headshot in front of piano

Harris Center presents

Keyboard Conversations® with Jeffrey Siegel

Warm Romantic Music from the Cold Far North

Wed, Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1

Federico Parisi, Federico Serra, Alberto Urso, and Roberto Cresca dressed in tuxes in front of bright lights

Harris Center presents

The Four Italian Tenors – Viva Italia

A Salute to Four Great Italian Tenors

Fri, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 23

Stage 1

Performers rattle on metal trashcans and play lids like cymbals.

Harris Center presents

STOMP

Sun, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 29

Stage 1

Four women dancing in a single line.

Harris Center presents

An Irish Christmas

Sat, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 1

Stage 1

Mannheim Steamroller plays among bright green lights and fog.

Harris Center presents

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

by Chip Davis

Mon, Dec 2 - Tue, Dec 3

Stage 1

Magic Dick of the J. Geils Band playing harmonica.

Harris Center presents

Mark Hummel's Blues Harmonica Blowout

Superstars of the Blues Harmonica

Fri, Jan 10 - 7:30 PM

Stage 1